HealthPort's Thought Leaders

speaker-rbowen
Rita Bowen,
MA, RHIA, CHPS, SSGB
Sr. Vice President of HIM and
Privacy Officer of HealthPort.
Read Bio
ROI 101 BlogMeaningful Use Blog
JeannieHennum120
Jeannie Hennum 
Vice President of Sales,
HealthPort ChartSecure Services.
Read Bio
DawnCrump120
Dawn Crump, MA, SSBB, CHC
Vice President of Audit Management Solutions 
Read Bio
Audit Insights Blog
speaker-jmcdavid
Jan P. McDavid, Esq.
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer 
Read Bio
HIPAA News & Updates Blog
galafary120
Gala Fary
Vice President of
HealthPort ChartSecure Services
Read Bio
AlishaRSmith120
Alisha R. Smith,
RHIA, CHPS
HIM Compliance Educator 
Read Bio

2015 Upcoming Speaking Engagements

Live Presentations:

Mar 18-20
Mar 23-25
Mar 25-27
Apr. 12-16
Apr. 17
Apr. 22-24
Apr. 23
Apr. 25-28
Apr. 21-24
Apr. 27-28
Apr. 30-May 1
May 1
May 3-5
May 6
May 6-8

May 8
May 12-14
May 20-22
June 4-5
June 7-10
June 7-10
June 18
June 19
June 29
July 13-16
July 19-20
Sep. 30
Alisha Smith
Rita Bowen and Alisha Smith
Jeannie Hennum and Elizabeth Beer
Rita Bowen and Maria Muscarella
Alisha Smith
Dawn Crump
Rita Bowen
Dawn Crump and Alisha Smith
Jeannie Hennum and Jan McDavid
Jeannie Hennum
Rita Bowen
Alisha Smith
Dawn Crump
Jan McDavid
Jeannie Hennum, Brooke Savarino &
Rita Bowen
Cheryl Bus 
Jeannie Hennum
Rita Bowen
Cheryl Bus
Rita Bowen and Jeannie Hennum
Jeannie Hennum and Jan McDavid
Rita Bowen
Jeannie Hennum
Alisha Smith
Alisha Smith
Jeannie Hennum
Alisha Smith


Webinars:

Mar. 5
Mar. 18
Apr. 2
Apr. 9
May 5
HCCA - 12pm CST
HealthPort Webinar
HIMSS - 1pm EST
CHIA - 11am PST 
HCCA - 12pm CST
Rita Bowen
Jan McDavid
Jeannie Hennum
Rita Bowen
Dawn Crump